Our philosophy on skincare is simple… use quality natural ingredients like Sweet Almond Oil, Jojoba Oil & Argan Oil with a Twist of Pinon Pine & you have happy healthy skin. We hand-craft our uniquely formulated Pinon Pine Salves to moisturize, hydrate and restore your skin to its natural state. Mother Nature’s best kept secret is found in the mountains of Arizona, It is “The Tree of Life.” Our products are concentrated so a little goes a long way and we never use harmful chemicals.

coldgirl

5.0 out of 5 starsWonderful salve for winter cold, spring allergies

March 22, 2019

Scent Name: OriginalSize: 4ozVerified Purchase

It works really well on my face (nose, lips) and hands. I have mild eczema and very allergic skin, and this is very calming.

Amazon Review: Donna Williams

January 23, 2018 WONDERFUL PRODUCT!

Scent Name: Original Size: 4oz Verified Purchase

Love this product!!! Been using a similar product from another company in a much smaller container. This came in yesterday and I not only love how this smells but it is a much more creamier product! This product takes soreness out of cuts, scrapes, hangnails and burns. It heals wounds quicker. I had a 4 wheeler accident a few years back and really tore my face up. All I had with me was the small tin I carry with me always. I cleaned my face and applied this product for a couple of days till I could get back home. Once I got home I went and got antibacterial cream and of course washed my face before applied and went to bed. The next morning I woke up with puss all over my face and the pain!! Horrible!! I slowly scrubbed my face and got it all clean and only applied this product and no pain, no puss just healed up without scars! Wonder product! I am a believer and my kids feel the same way about it.


5.0 out of 5 starsIt's Fantastic! Jenny is extremely helpful and very knowledgeable

May 1, 2018 Daphne J Durand

Scent Name: OriginalSize: 4ozVerified Purchase

It's Fantastic! Jenny is extremely helpful and very knowledgeable. I found this pinon sap while searching for pine resin to make an old time family poltic salve and found her pine sap ready for my pot. I also wanted to compare the two so I ordered her pinon salve. When it arrived I was pleased at the amazing scent of it. I had made soap the day before and had gotten burned by the lye, so I put Jenny's pinon pine salve on it and within minutes the sting was gone and within hours the bubble had disappeared! I am very pleased with her products and would recommend that every household have a bottle or two. Thank you Jenny

Genia B.

5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome product!

September 9, 2018

Scent Name: Lavender chamomile Size: 4oz Verified Purchase

It just so happened that the day my order arrived I cut my hand while cooking. I used this salve and my wound healed up in no time at all. You can really tell the product is made with love and care. If you're looking for an alternative to over the counter antibacterial salve and a more natural product then this is the right product for you. Also the smell is fantastic :-) I can't wait to use it in the winter when my hands get really chapped. It’s also a TON of product. This tin will last a really long time. Thanks for the super fast shipping too!

Samantha

5.0 out of 5 Would recommend

November 30, 2018

Scent Name: Original Size: 4oz Verified Purchase

I bought this originally for my sons eczema. I didn't find it helpful for that but I started to use it and boy did it make a difference! I have cystic acne so the scarring and craters are horrible. This healed my cystic acne and healed my crater scarring. My skin feels tighter and lifted, Im in my mid 30's and my skin is acting like I’m in my 20's again, it controled my oily skin when I apply it at night and when I wake up there is a huge difference in the sebum production. I would recommend this to ppl with mature skin, oily skin, acne prone skin, or dermatitis. Or for those looking to prevent or stop signs of aging. This is pine oil based so yes it has a pine oil smell. Still love it, the things it does outweighs that one con.

Wintersun

5.0 out of 5 starsSmells like home - Spot on Scent.

December 19, 2018

Scent Name: Original Size: 4oz Verified Purchase

I live in pinon pine country and love the scent.
I send this to friends who have had to move away to give them a scent of "home."

This is perfect - and effective as a salve as well. But mainly I bought it for the scent which is 100% accurate..

Grumpy Charlie

5.0 out of 5 starsAmazing product!

October 2, 2018

Scent Name: Eucalyptus Lemon Size: 4oz Verified Purchase

Jenny Joy's Pinon Pine Eucalyptus Salve was amazing! I used it on dry skin on elbows, knees and the many, many bug bites my daughter and I get! I even used it on my 8 year old's face for some dry spots. It smells wonderful and works really well. I will definitely be ordering more soon as it has so many uses!

Shane

5.0 out of 5 starsAttention boshcrafters!!!

March 16, 2019

Size: 2 oz.Verified Purchase

I wanted to use this resin as a coating on cotton and fatwood for firestraws. Still working on the amount to use, but the resin is a good ignition source.

L. Holland

5.0 out of 5 starsBest for wax wraps!

March 14, 2019

Size: 2 oz.Verified Purchase

Very well refined. No scrap bark or mess. Smells delightful! The resin (and beeswax) melted completely in a crock pot after less than 30 minutes. Use a turkey oven bag liner to ease cleanup.

Gustav Klimt

5.0 out of 5 starsGreat for beeswax food wraps

December 17, 2018

Size: 2 oz.Verified Purchase

Worked great for making reusable beeswax food wraps. As a bonus, I like the pine-y smell it gives the wraps.

Cheri boggs

5.0 out of 5 starsQuality and Effective Product

November 28, 2018

Verified Purchase

This product is wonderful. Its natural and we used it on my husbands scar when he had minor surgery. The salve smells so good and it worked great. Thank you Jennys Joy's.

Amazon Customer

5.0 out of 5 starsWill be ordering more!!!

October 6, 2018

Size: 2 oz.Verified Purchase

Love this pine resin! I used it to make a healing salve and the clean resin was a plus. A important tip when trying to measure out don’t melt first! Break it inside a freezer bag into small pieces and then store in a small jar.

Crunchy Mama

5.0 out of 5 starsAmazing resin. Superior quality,

September 23, 2018

Size: 2 oz.Verified Purchase

This resin is amazing. Very easy to work with and I much prefer it over the powdered rosin I was buying from another company. I use the resin to make beeswax foodwraps, bug repellant, and pain relieving salves. It’s amazing. Very high quality. The seller is very nice and responds to my questions quickly. I have yet to find a resin like this elsewhere. Superior quality and smells absolutely amazing. I highly recommend this resin and will def buy again.

J Morris

5.0 out of 5 starsLove it

June 6, 2017

Size: 2 oz.Verified Purchase

Made beeswax wraps with it and they came out great. However, will use less than the recipe called for next time to cut down on the strong smell. Not a bad smell, just strong. Next project with it is cold process soap. Great product.

Update: The recipe for the beeswax wraps is on page 167 of the following book. It is quite messy and you will need a cheap paintbrush that will be ruined and a container that you can melt the beeswax and pinon pine resin at around 170 degrees double boiler style. I am saving both the container and the brush for the future when I make more, in the interest of being thrifty.

Amazon Customer

5.0 out of 5 starsGreat product! Exactly what I hoped for, smells AMAZING!

June 7, 2016

Size: 2 oz.Verified Purchase

I've purchased products before from Jenny Joy's Soap (her personal website), and love everything I've tried! I thought I'd try using the refined pine resin for my own recipes this time. This product is exactly as described! It's refined very well, unclouded and clear. The package came very quickly. And upon opening it, it smells amazing! Worked great for making homemade soaps and also for a new salve recipe I tried. I really love all of it's healing properties. There was plenty to make both my recipes and more left over for future use. Well worth the money! I'll be back for more!

Samantha

5.0 out of 5 starsWould recommend

November 30, 2018

Scent Name: OriginalSize: 4ozVerified Purchase

I bought this originally for my son’s eczema. I didn't find it helpful for that but I started to use it and boy did it make a difference! I have cystic acne so the scarring and craters are horrible. This healed my cystic acne and healed my crater scarring. My skin feels tighter and lifted, I’m in my mid 30's and my skin is acting like I’m in my 20's again, it controlled my oily skin when I apply it at night and when I wake up there is a huge difference in the sebum production. I would recommend this to ppl with mature skin, oily skin, acne prone skin, or dermatitis. Or for those looking to prevent or stop signs of aging. This is pine oil based so yes it has a pine oil smell. Still love it, the things it does outweighs that one con.